RandOmActsOfKindness…

Too often we submerse ouselves in the mirky waters of negativity.  Here we tread and we wade keeping our head above water, the days tide washes in and out.  Contradictorally comforted by the lull we silently are hoping for a floatation of “feel good” we can leverage ourselves upon.  Acts of kindness, grandeur in nature or otherwise, are disguised in each ripple as we cast our eyes outwardly fearing the stormy weather is approaching sending waves crashing and capsizing the fragment of positivity we cling too.

This blogs purpose is to embrace the subtleties life has to offer and to celebrate the random acts of kindness that too often go unnoticed.  Daily I am moved, inspired and touched by something I have read, touched, heard or witnessed.  It may be a feeling, a memory or an experience in the moment and this blog is my dream catcher of such events we tend to lose sight of.

A camera for words, I welcome you to walk alongside me in my journey with a view from my lens as I document the moments that make me feel.

Leave a comment